Ghana to Send 8 Man Team to Beijing 2022

Ghana will be represented by an 8 man team at the Winter Olympic Games in Beijing, China. Below is the list.

1. Hon. Evans Opoku  Bobie – Deputy Minister and Leader of Delegation.

2. Carlos Maeder – Athlete

3. Marc Gehrig – Coach

4. Mohammed Baadae Sahnoon – NOC SG and CDM

5. Farida Ayishatu Iddriss – Accreditation Manager/ Proxy CDM

6. Abdul Aziz Issah – CLO

7. Adam Hafiz – Chief Director MOYS

8. Seth Panwum – Board Chairman NSA

9. Ben Nunoo Mensah – NOC President

By Sammy Heywood Okine

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button