AFCON 2021: Super Eagles Reveal Squad Numbers

The Nigeria Football Federation [NFF] has reveal the jersey numbers of the Super Eagles of Nigeria ahead of the forthcoming 2021 Africa Cup of Nations [AFCON] in Cameroon.

The Super Eagles arrived in Garoua, Cameroon from Abuja via a chartered flight in the early hours of Thursday.

The Nigerian national football team will open their campaign against Egypt on Sunday at the Roumde Adjia stadium, Garoua.

See the jersey numbers of all Super Eagles players below:


Francis Uzoho 23

John Noble 27

Daniel Akpeyi 16

Maduka Okoye 1


Chidozie Awaziem 20

Kenneth Omeruo 22

William Ekong 5

Semi Ajayi 6

Olaoluwa Aina 2

Jamilu Collins 3

Zaidu Sanusi 12

Olisa Ndah 26

Chidozie Awazien 20

Tyronne Ebuehi 21


Frank Onyeka 8

Joseph Ayodele-Aribo 10

Wilfred Ndidi 4

Chidera Ejuke 13

Kelechi Nwakali 25


Ahmed Musa 7

Samuel Chukwueze 17

Moses Simon 15

Sadiq Umar 24

Taiwo Awoniyi 19

Odion Jude Ighalo 9

Alex Iwobi 18

Kelechi Iheanacho 14

Henry Onyekuru 11

Peter Olayinka 28

By Yaw Osei- Yeboah

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button